Tour Packages http://www.tpholidays.co.in Tour Packages Tue, 21 Sep 2021 05:34:39 +0530 en-us http://www.tpholidays.co.in Amazing Shimla - Kullu - Manali Tour Package by Car ( 5 Nights / 6 Days ) http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-shimla-kullu-manali-tour-packageby-car5-nights6-days.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-shimla-kullu-manali-tour-packageby-car5-nights6-days.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Best of Kerala Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5 Day Kerala Houseboat Tour Alleppey http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bandipur and Ooty Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 Blissful Days in Coorg Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/4-blissful-daysin-coorg-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/4-blissful-daysin-coorg-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ooty Kumarakom Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ooty-kumarakom-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ooty-kumarakom-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Tamil Nadu Golden Triangle Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-golden-triangle-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mesmerizing Western Ghats with Mysore Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-western-ghats-with-mysore-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-western-ghats-with-mysore-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Maharashtra Honeymoon Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magical-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magical-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Cambodia and Thailand Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/cambodia-and-thailand-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/cambodia-and-thailand-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore with Phuket Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-phuket-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-phuket-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Simply Thailand Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore & Bali Combo Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Wonderful Malaysia Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Enchanting Mauritius Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-mauritius-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mesmerizing Mauritius Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling - Kalimpong - Gangtok Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days North Sikkim Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days North East Delight with Pelling Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himalayan Bliss Honeymoon Package http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/himalayan-bliss-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/himalayan-bliss-honeymoon-package.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.tpholidays.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days